South Dakota FFA Foundation, Inc.


Click here to donate!

SD FFA Foundation

Here by the Owl /
Forever Blue

Let us know where you are and what you are doing, and we will do the same!

A special project of:

SD FFA Foundation
Northland Ford Dealers

Farm Credit Services of America

SD FFA Foundation Board


Trustee Committee

District I
Adam Franken

Groton High School
District II
Dan Tonak

Willow Lake High School
District III
Jessica Knutson
Centerville High School
District IV
Morgan Ackerman
Parkston High School
District V
Reed Johnson
Philip High School
District VI
Mercedes Lemke
Gettysburg High School
District VII
Alysha Kientopf

Garretson High School
State Supervisor for Ag Education
Brianna Fabris
Office of Career and Technical Education, Pierre
SD FFA Association Executive Secretary
Wyatt DeJong

SDSU, Brookings

State-Wide Sponsoring Committee

District I

Steven Zemlicka
Agtegra, Aberdeen


District II

Matilyn Kerr
SDSU, Brookings

District III

Shad & Rebecca Christman
State of SD and Ag United, Sioux Falls

District IV

Kevin Blagg
First Dakota National Bank, Salem
District V
CharLee Bachman
Butte/Meade Water District, Nisland

District VI

Matt Leisinger
Leisinger Farms, Highmore

District VII

Jason Long
First National Bank in Sioux Falls, Garretson

Sandy Osterday

McFleeg, Inc, Bowdle

SD FFA Alumni
April Hamilton
SD FFA Association Leadership and Program Manager, Brookings

Past State Officer

Samantha Olson
Past State Officer

Tessa Erdmann




Executive Director, Gerri Ann Eide

Executive Assistant, Gretchen Sharp

Foundation Mailing Address:

  SD FFA Foundation

  39393 133rd St.

  Bath, SD  57427


2022-23 South Dakota FFA Foundation Officers

President - Sandy Osterday
Vice President - Matilyn Kerr
Secretary - Wyatt DeJong
Treasurer - Jason Long
Trustee Committee Chair - Reed Johnson
Sponsoring Committee Chair - Shad Christman


SD FFA Foundation Board Meeting Minutes

SD FFA Foundation

For more information, please contact or call (605) 765-4865
© 2023 South Dakota FFA Foundation, Inc.

Who We Are ~ What We Do ~ How You Can Help ~ News ~ Contact Us ~ Home